Company

Enercor Group of companies traces its history back to 2002 and is one of the most dynamically evolving companies in the market of Russia and CIS.

Since its foundation the Company has gained deep expertise in investment, financial and industrial sectors and participated in a number of successful endeavors and businesses.

The Company adopted a program of strategic development aiming at maximum increase in asset capitalization, development of investment projects, and collaboration with foreign partners and leading Russian companies.

Enercor has passed through several stages in its evolvement, persistently sticking to a policy of improving the quality of corporate management. For this purpose the Group has established a Management Company, which is focused on the efficient management of Enercor's projects and generation of new business opportunities.

  • The Company's management team 

    brings together professionals with great experience in the field of implementing investment projects, managing assets in various industries (power generation, machinery, consumer sector and a number of other industries), as well as developing national-scale greenfield programs and projects.

  • ENERCOR's strategic objectives

    are pursuing the policy of increasing business competitiveness and stability, improving the quality of corporate management, and achieving maximum capitalization of its assets. The corporate policy of the Group of companies is characterized by active use of the world's advanced managing and manufacturing technologies.

  • The Company has the advantage of

    high professionalism, the ability to quickly mobilize and, if needed, shape the resources required to meet objectives, and the ability to find solutions for non-standard problems.

  • The company has necessary financial and administrative resources

    to manage and implement investment projects in the territory of the Russian Federation. Work experience, constant control of the formation of prime cost, and optimization of technical solutions at all the stages of implementing investment projects allow to minimize possible risks in organisationally and technically sophisticated projects and to ensure their high economic efficiency.

Компания

Группа Компаний «Энеркор» ведет свою историю с 2002 года и является одной из наиболее динамично развивающихся компаний на рынке России и стран СНГ.

С момента основания в Компании накоплен богатейший опыт работы в инвестиционном, финансовом и производственном секторе, а также участия в целом ряде успешных проектов и бизнесов.

В компании принята программа стратегического развития, направленная на максимальное увеличение капитализации активов, развитие объектов инвестирования и сотрудничество с иностранными партнерами и ведущими российскими компаниями.

В своем развитии Энеркор прошел несколько этапов, целенаправленно проводя политику повышения качества корпоративного управления. Для этого в группе создана Управляющая компания, основной задачей которой является эффективное управление проектами Энеркора и формирование новых бизнес-направлений.

  • Команда управляющей компании

    объединяет профессионалов, имеющих значительный опыт в области реализации инвестиционных проектов, управлении активами в различных отраслях экономики (энергетика, машиностроение, потребительский сектор и ряд других отраслей), а также созданию с нуля национальных программ и проектов.

  • Стратегическими
    задачами Энеркора
    являются

    проведение политики повышения конкурентоспособности и устойчивости бизнеса, повышения качества корпоративного управления и максимальной капитализации активов. Корпоративную политику компаний Группы характеризует активное использование передовых мировых управленческих и производственных технологий.

  • Компанию выгодно
    отличают

    высокий профессионализм, умение быстро мобилизовать и, при необходимости сформировывать ресурсы, необходимые для выполнения задач, а также умение находить пути решения нестандартных задач.

  • Компания обладает необходимыми финансовыми и административными ресурсами

    по управлению инвестиционными проектами и их реализацией на территории Российской Федерации. Опыт работы, постоянный контроль формирования себестоимости, оптимизация технических решений на всех этапах реализации инвестиционных проектов позволяют в организационно и технически сложных проектах минимизировать возможные риски и обеспечить их высокую экономическую эффективность.